WOW

Standard

OK, I HAVE TO SCREAM IT FROM THE TOP OF MY LUNGS!!!

I am so thrilled and excited to say that my Date Organizer is a hit! It seems other people want to make one. So I have teamed up with Tamra from Country Craft Creations to offer MY tutorial and a kit to make it! I mean really?!!? me?! yep! She has faith in me and is great to work with so I am in 100%. The kit can be found here https://www.facebook.com/tammyscountrycraftcreations?fref=ts
The kit costs 38.95 and includes 2 G45 pads, tutorials for album and cards, the cardstock and embellishments.

Tamra hosts a Facebook group and live online crops about every 6 weeks. We get together online and craft and have fun playing games. The next one is set for June 5th and 6th. That group can be found here https://www.facebook.com/groups/1585111948390881/

You should join us for this next one, lots of games, prizes and fun to be had.

Even if you don’t want to make this project I recommend Tamra’s shop for your G45 needs. I have not been able to find G45 anywhere that beats her price ( even with shipping ) and the fast posting and great customer service make it a winner.
Here are some more pictures of this project.

IMG_20150510_171811IMG_20150507_132124IMG_20150507_132119IMG_20150507_132026IMG_20150507_131936mini shaker card

Thanks for reading!
Miki

Leave a Reply

