UGH – a new week

Standard

OK so a week went by and pfft nothing got done. I started a Kathy Orta vertical paper bag mini but its still unfinished. I meant to do a few more challenges but no inspiration hit me. IN my defense I was sick since Tuesday. Fever, chills and weakness prevailed. Saturday I tried to go to the store and only succeeded in going to Aldi and had to wait in the car the rest of the time. My Aunt is scheduled to come to Chicago this week so I will HAVE to force myself to get out, and that’s probably a good thing. Hopefully the upcoming week will be better.

miki

Leave a Reply

