More Challenges

Standard

OK here is an entry for an anything goes challenge over on http://pennyschallenges.blogspot.co.uk/

and for the challenge over at Give a Crafter a Cookie http://giveacrafteracookie.blogspot.com/

One of Penny’s sponsors is Di’s Digital Stamps. I won some of her awesome images and I LOVE this reindeer. He took me a LOT of work to get him into my pazzles but once there I made dozens of him for my Holiday cards. The tree is also from her image.10898196_937018656309654_2679373344233670006_n

Miki

5 thoughts on “More Challenges

  1. Michelle Lancaster

    Such a stunning creation. Lovely details put into this – wonderful – thank you for joining us this time at Penny’s Paper-Crafty and good luck – Michelle x

Leave a Reply

