Weekend

Standard

Hi Guys,
I’ve been a little busy lately helping my brother prepare for an audit, so crafting has been hit or miss.
Some news though – I’ve been asked to judge the 4H scrapbooking on the 16th, and I’ve won a few challenges so lot of new goodies to use. I received some great RAKs as well ( need to get pictures of them uploaded ).
I did however steal some time to make a few cards
the set of 3 was for a challenge for Inspire, laugh, Create FaceBook page.
the steam punk girl was from Little Blue Button Stamps ( LOVE Olga’s digis ). Our prayers go out to her and her family as the Ukraine army bombs the village next to hers.
the Halloween on is 2 digis I won from http://www.disdigistamps.com/
they had so many it was very hard to choose. so I got some Halloween and some Christmas ( you will see those soon ).
hope you like them!
thanks for visiting
Miki

Leave a comment