Krystal

Standard

A while back I found a picture of my niece Krystal from when she was pretty little.
she is sitting on the Easter Bunny’s lap. I was having trouble doing anything with it- nothing seemed to want to work. then today I thought id look at my 8×8 pad of G45 Sweet Sentiments and my 6×6 pad of Prima princess papers.
I was going through my box of “ideas” ( baggies with things in them that I think will work together and come together to make a project, ie: bag for inchies, bag for ATCs, and bag for flowers etc) and the bag with Krystal’s picture fell out. it had the picture and some Sweet Sentiment tiles I made and some more SS flowers I fussy cut etc. it landed on the princess pad. so I randomly flipped it open and the perfect paper was there. the page literally fell into place. all I had left to do was attach everything.
I hope She likes it up there in heaven, and she knows we miss her and think of her daily.
IMG00023

another note I am entering a blog candy at http://www.pinkylisasinkycrafts.blogspot.co.uk/2014/05/my-blog-candy.html?m=1
this is hosted by Lisa Tyrell from a FB group we are in.
im going to try and add her blinky but im such a newb it may take me having to get my son to help me – so lisa please be patient ill get it done.

Leave a Reply

